Series

The Church: Who Can Join

| Sunday, February 9, 2020

February 9, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Ephesians 4 |

Series

The Church: Christ Is Head

| Sunday, February 2, 2020

February 2, 2020 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Dreams

| Sunday, January 26, 2020

January 26, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Jude 1:8-10 |

Series:

Series

The Church A spiritual Body

| Sunday, January 19, 2020

January 19, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Romans 8 |

Series

What is the Church?

| Sunday, January 12, 2020

January 12, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 16:18 |

Series

Three Things We Know

| Sunday, January 5, 2020

January 5, 2020 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 5:18 |

Series:

Series

Destroyed

| Sunday, November 24, 2019

November 24, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jude 5 |

Series:

Series

The Sin That Causes Death

| Sunday, November 17, 2019

November 17, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 5:16-17 |

Series:

Series

Look What We Have

| Sunday, November 3, 2019

November 3, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 3 |

Series:

Series

We Can Know For Sure

| Sunday, October 20, 2019

October 20, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 5:6-12 |

Series:

Pioneer Club Registration Form

The Whiting Bible Church Pioneer Club starts on Wednesday September 11, 2019 at 6:45pm Please pre-register your child(ren) using the form below.

Pioneer Club Registration

Wednesdays, September 11, 2019 - May 13, 2019 | 6:45pm - 8pm


Please know that your personal information will not be shared with any entities beyond Whiting Bible Church. Email is our preferred method of contacting parents regarding upcoming Pioneer Club and Childrens events at WBC. Phone will only be used for contact when necessary. SUBMIT form when completed and wait for the confirmation. Thank you!!