Series

Knowing What We Have

| Sunday, September 15, 2019

September 15, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 4:13-16 |

Series:

Series

God Is Love

| Sunday, September 1, 2019

September 1, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 4:7-12 |

Series:

Series

Return O Israel

| Sunday, July 21, 2019

July 21, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Hosea 14:1-9 |

Series:

Series

Spirit of Truth and Spirit of Error

| Sunday, July 14, 2019

July 14, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 4:1-6 |

Series:

Series

Plundered Treasury

| Sunday, June 23, 2019

June 23, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Hosea 13:10-15 |

Series:

Series

The Final Proof of Fellowship

| Sunday, June 9, 2019

June 9, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 3:19-24 |

Series:

Series

The Family Of God

| Sunday, June 2, 2019

June 2, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 3:11-12 |

Series:

Series

Bitter Anger

| Sunday, May 26, 2019

May 26, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Hosea 12 |

Series:

Series

Child of God Or Child of the Devil

| Sunday, May 19, 2019

May 19, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 3:4-6 |

Series:

Series

A Prospect that Purifies

| Sunday, May 5, 2019

May 5, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 1:18 |

Series:

Pioneer Club Registration Form

The Whiting Bible Church Pioneer Club starts on Wednesday September 11, 2019 at 6:45pm Please pre-register your child(ren) using the form below.

Pioneer Club Registration

Wednesdays, September 11, 2019 - May 13, 2019 | 6:45pm - 8pm


Please know that your personal information will not be shared with any entities beyond Whiting Bible Church. Email is our preferred method of contacting parents regarding upcoming Pioneer Club and Childrens events at WBC. Phone will only be used for contact when necessary. SUBMIT form when completed and wait for the confirmation. Thank you!!