Series

Look What We Have

| Sunday, November 3, 2019

November 3, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 3 |

Series:

Series

We Can Know For Sure

| Sunday, October 20, 2019

October 20, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 5:6-12 |

Series:

Series

We Are Overcomers

| Sunday, October 13, 2019

October 13, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 5:1-5 |

Series:

Series

Perfect Love

| Sunday, October 6, 2019

October 6, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 4:17-21 |

Series:

Series

What we Know

| Sunday, September 29, 2019

September 29, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1John 4:13 |

Series:

Series

Contend Earnestly

| Sunday, September 22, 2019

September 22, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Jude 1:1-4 |

Series:

Series

Knowing What We Have

| Sunday, September 15, 2019

September 15, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 4:13-16 |

Series:

Series

God Is Love

| Sunday, September 1, 2019

September 1, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 4:7-12 |

Series:

Series

Return O Israel

| Sunday, July 21, 2019

July 21, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Hosea 14:1-9 |

Series:

Series

Spirit of Truth and Spirit of Error

| Sunday, July 14, 2019

July 14, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 4:1-6 |

Series:

Pioneer Club Registration Form

The Whiting Bible Church Pioneer Club starts on Wednesday September 11, 2019 at 6:45pm Please pre-register your child(ren) using the form below.

Pioneer Club Registration

Wednesdays, September 11, 2019 - May 13, 2019 | 6:45pm - 8pm


Please know that your personal information will not be shared with any entities beyond Whiting Bible Church. Email is our preferred method of contacting parents regarding upcoming Pioneer Club and Childrens events at WBC. Phone will only be used for contact when necessary. SUBMIT form when completed and wait for the confirmation. Thank you!!