Series

Do We Know What Time It Is

| Sunday, March 31, 2019

March 31, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John |

Series:

Series

Heel Grabber

| Sunday, March 24, 2019

March 24, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Hosea 12 |

Series:

Series

Pressing to Perservere

| Sunday, March 17, 2019

March 17, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Hebrews 6:19 |

Series:

Series

Four Reasons to Not Love the World

| Sunday, March 10, 2019

March 10, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 2:12-15 |

Series:

Series

Bonds Of Love

| Sunday, February 24, 2019

February 24, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Hosea 11 |

Series:

Series

The Conduct of a Believer in Fellowship

| Sunday, February 17, 2019

February 17, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 2:3-11 |

Series:

Series

The Believer & Sin

| Sunday, February 10, 2019

February 10, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 1:8-2:1 |

Series:

Series

The Sin of Self Sufficiency

| Sunday, January 27, 2019

January 27, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Hosea 10 |

Series:

Series

How To Walk In The Light

| Sunday, January 6, 2019

January 6, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 5-7 |

Series:

Series

| Sunday, December 30, 2018

December 30, 2018 ()

Bible Text: 2 Timothy |

Series:

Pioneer Club Registration Form

The Whiting Bible Church Pioneer Club starts on Wednesday September 11, 2019 at 6:45pm Please pre-register your child(ren) using the form below.

Pioneer Club Registration

Wednesdays, September 11, 2019 - May 13, 2019 | 6:45pm - 8pm


Please know that your personal information will not be shared with any entities beyond Whiting Bible Church. Email is our preferred method of contacting parents regarding upcoming Pioneer Club and Childrens events at WBC. Phone will only be used for contact when necessary. SUBMIT form when completed and wait for the confirmation. Thank you!!