Series

The Christians Identity: Witnesses

| Sunday, February 9, 2020

February 9, 2020 ()

Bible Text: John 15:26-16:4 |

Series:

Series

Biblical Unity

| Sunday, February 2, 2020

February 2, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Romans 14:13-23 |

Series:

Series

A Christians Identity Part 3

| Sunday, January 26, 2020

January 26, 2020 ()

Bible Text: John 16 |

Series:

Series

The Value Of Life

| Sunday, January 19, 2020

January 19, 2020 ()

Bible Text: PSALM 139 |

Series

A Christian’s Identity – Part Two

| Sunday, January 12, 2020

January 12, 2020 ()

Bible Text: John 15:9-17 |

Series:

Series

Biblical Unity

| Sunday, January 5, 2020

January 5, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Romans 14:1-14 |

Series:

Series

Disgusting

| Sunday, December 29, 2019

December 29, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Luke 5:12 |

Series

Voices Of Christmas (Voice of Promice)

| Sunday, December 22, 2019

December 22, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Isaiah 40: 1-11 |

Series:

Series

Voices Of Christmas (The Voice of Providence)

| Sunday, December 15, 2019

December 15, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Isaiah 40:1-11 |

Series:

Series

Voices of Christmas Expect Jesus

| Sunday, December 8, 2019

December 8, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Isaiah 40:1-2 |

Series:

Pioneer Club Registration Form

The Whiting Bible Church Pioneer Club starts on Wednesday September 11, 2019 at 6:45pm Please pre-register your child(ren) using the form below.

Pioneer Club Registration

Wednesdays, September 11, 2019 - May 13, 2019 | 6:45pm - 8pm


Please know that your personal information will not be shared with any entities beyond Whiting Bible Church. Email is our preferred method of contacting parents regarding upcoming Pioneer Club and Childrens events at WBC. Phone will only be used for contact when necessary. SUBMIT form when completed and wait for the confirmation. Thank you!!