Series

Biblical Unity

| Sunday, May 3, 2020

May 3, 2020 ()

Bible Text: II Timothy 2:15 |

Series

The Gethsemane Experience

| Sunday, April 26, 2020

April 26, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 26:36-46 |

Series

Shock and Awe!

| Sunday, April 19, 2020

April 19, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Isaiah 6:1-8 |

Series

Disappointed Disciples

| Sunday, April 12, 2020

April 12, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Luke 24:22-24 |

Series

The Weeping King

| Sunday, April 5, 2020

April 5, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Luke 19:41-44 |

Series

High Priestly Prayer

| Sunday, March 22, 2020

March 22, 2020 ()

Bible Text: John 17:6-19 |

Series:

Series

| Sunday, March 15, 2020

March 15, 2020 ()

Bible Text: John 17:2-5 |

Series:

Series

Overcome The World

| Sunday, March 8, 2020

March 8, 2020 ()

Bible Text: John 16:25-33 |

Series:

Series

Biblical Unity

| Sunday, March 1, 2020

March 1, 2020 ()

Bible Text: 1 Corinthians 8:3-13 |

Series:

Series

A Little While

| Sunday, February 23, 2020

February 23, 2020 ()

Bible Text: John 16:16-24 |

Series:

January Discipleship Series

Please see below concerning our next series of studies in ‘Discipleship’.

These sessions in January will be on “The Basic Principles and Standards for Following Christ”.

Each session will be in the Worship Center with ‘social distancing’ as well as masks to be worn. May the Lord continue to strengthen the body of Christ at WBC.