Series

Biblical Unity

| Sunday, May 3, 2020

May 3, 2020 ()

Bible Text: II Timothy 2:15 |

Series

The Gethsemane Experience

| Sunday, April 26, 2020

April 26, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 26:36-46 |

Series

Shock and Awe!

| Sunday, April 19, 2020

April 19, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Isaiah 6:1-8 |

Series

Disappointed Disciples

| Sunday, April 12, 2020

April 12, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Luke 24:22-24 |

Series

The Weeping King

| Sunday, April 5, 2020

April 5, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Luke 19:41-44 |

Series

High Priestly Prayer

| Sunday, March 22, 2020

March 22, 2020 ()

Bible Text: John 17:6-19 |

Series:

Series

| Sunday, March 15, 2020

March 15, 2020 ()

Bible Text: John 17:2-5 |

Series:

Series

Overcome The World

| Sunday, March 8, 2020

March 8, 2020 ()

Bible Text: John 16:25-33 |

Series:

Series

Biblical Unity

| Sunday, March 1, 2020

March 1, 2020 ()

Bible Text: 1 Corinthians 8:3-13 |

Series:

Series

A Little While

| Sunday, February 23, 2020

February 23, 2020 ()

Bible Text: John 16:16-24 |

Series:

Announcements for October 2021

ANNOUNCEMENTS FOR OCTOBER 2021

Every Sunday @ 8:45 AM Worship Service INDOOR

Sunday @10am Children & Youth Sunday School

Sunday @10am Adult Bible Class on Philippians

Every Sunday @ 11:15 AM Worship Service INDOOR

Every Sunday @ 11:15 AM Children’s Church

  • (Pre-K through 5th Grade Downstairs)
  • Every Sunday 11:15 AM will be Live-streamed on Facebook and YouTube

    The Phone Conference will be at 11:15 on Sunday and @ 8:00 PM Wednesday

    Sundays in October and November – 6PM DISCIPLESHIP STUDY

  • The Character of the Christian!
  • EveryWednesday@7:00PM Youth Ministry:Junction Youth House

    Every Wednesday @7:00 PM PRAYER MEETING Fellowship Hall

  • Live-stream every Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
  • Men’s Bible Class every Monday @ 10 am

    Women’s Bible Class every Tuesday @10 am

    Men’s Ministry Bible Study starts Monday Oct 18 at 7pm

    MISSIONARY SUNDAY October 17th – Luncheon at 12:15 PM

    For indoor gatherings, a mask is optional.