Series

Biblical Worship Part 5

| Sunday, October 6, 2019

October 6, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 Peter 2 |

Series:

Series

The Cure for a Troubled Heart

| Sunday, September 29, 2019

September 29, 2019 ()

Bible Text: John 14:1-6 |

Series:

Series

Something New

| Sunday, September 22, 2019

September 22, 2019 ()

Bible Text: John 13:31-38 |

Series:

Series

Meet the Betrayer

| Sunday, September 15, 2019

September 15, 2019 ()

Bible Text: John 13:18-30 |

Series:

Series

Jesus and Peter discuss washing

| Sunday, September 8, 2019

September 8, 2019 ()

Bible Text: John 13:1-16 |

Series:

Series

Biblical Worship: Part 4

| Sunday, September 1, 2019

September 1, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Romans 12:1-2 |

Series:

Series

Useless Christianity

| Sunday, August 25, 2019

August 25, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Revelation 3:14-22 |

Series

The Servant Savior

| Sunday, August 18, 2019

August 18, 2019 ()

Bible Text: John 13:1-5 |

Series:

Series

The Walk in the Light

| Sunday, August 11, 2019

August 11, 2019 ()

Bible Text: John 12:37-50 |

Series:

Series

Biblical Worship Part Three

| Sunday, August 4, 2019

August 4, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 Peter 2 |

Series:

Pioneer Club Registration Form

The Whiting Bible Church Pioneer Club starts on Wednesday September 11, 2019 at 6:45pm Please pre-register your child(ren) using the form below.

Pioneer Club Registration

Wednesdays, September 11, 2019 - May 13, 2019 | 6:45pm - 8pm


Please know that your personal information will not be shared with any entities beyond Whiting Bible Church. Email is our preferred method of contacting parents regarding upcoming Pioneer Club and Childrens events at WBC. Phone will only be used for contact when necessary. SUBMIT form when completed and wait for the confirmation. Thank you!!