Series

Preventive Measures

| Sunday, October 28, 2018

October 28, 2018 ()

Bible Text: Genesis 4 |

Series:

Series

Turning Away

| Sunday, October 21, 2018

October 21, 2018 ()

Bible Text: John 6:60-71 |

Series:

Series

Rejected

| Sunday, October 14, 2018

October 14, 2018 ()

Bible Text: John 6:41-59 |

Series:

Series

Stewardship

| Sunday, October 7, 2018

October 7, 2018 ()

Bible Text: Genesis 24, 29, 41 |

Series:

Series

The Bread of Life

| Sunday, September 23, 2018

September 23, 2018 ()

Bible Text: John 6;22-40 |

Series:

Series

Jesus Walks on Water

| Sunday, September 16, 2018

September 16, 2018 ()

Bible Text: John 6:16-24 |

Series:

Series

Five Thousand Fed

| Sunday, September 9, 2018

September 9, 2018 ()

Bible Text: John 6:1-14 |

Series:

Series

What We Believe: The Church

| Sunday, September 2, 2018

September 2, 2018 ()

Bible Text: Acts 2:41-42 and Ephesians 4:13-16 |

Series:

Series

A Holy Priesthood

| Sunday, August 26, 2018

August 26, 2018 ()

Bible Text: ! Peter 2 |

Series:

Series

Listening to Witnesses

| Sunday, August 19, 2018

August 19, 2018 ()

Bible Text: John 5:31-47 |

Series: