Series

Disappointed Disciples

| Sunday, April 12, 2020

April 12, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Luke 24:22-24 |

Series

The Weeping King

| Sunday, April 5, 2020

April 5, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Luke 19:41-44 |

Series

Disgusting

| Sunday, December 29, 2019

December 29, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Luke 5:12 |

Series

Updated Operating System

| Sunday, July 7, 2019

July 7, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Luke 22:20 |

Series:

Series

The Rush Of Christmas

| Sunday, December 16, 2018

December 16, 2018 ()

Bible Text: Luke 2:15-20 |

Series:

Series

The First Christmas Greeting

| Sunday, December 9, 2018

December 9, 2018 ()

Bible Text: Luke 2:10-15 |

Series:

Series

What We Believe: Resurrection

| Sunday, May 6, 2018

May 6, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Jesus and the Temple

| Sunday, March 25, 2018

March 25, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Parable: Garments and Wine Skins

| Sunday, February 11, 2018

February 11, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Parable of the Door

| Sunday, February 4, 2018

February 4, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Vacation Bible School Registration Form

Whiting Bible Church VBS Registration

July 25th - 29th | 5:45pm - 8:30pm

Please know that your personal information will not be shared with any entities beyond Whiting Bible Church. Email is our preferred method of contacting parents regarding upcoming Children's events at WBC. Phone will only be used for contact when necessary.
SUBMIT form when completed and wait for the confirmation. Thank you!!