Series

For Whom Did Christ Die

| Sunday, November 11, 2018

November 11, 2018 ()

Bible Text: Ecclesiastes |

Series:

Series

Sanctification In Salvation

| Sunday, July 8, 2018

July 8, 2018 ()

Bible Text: Galatians 5 |

Series:

Series

Conversion

| Sunday, May 20, 2018

May 20, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Being Born Anew

| Sunday, May 13, 2018

May 13, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Regeneration=Salvation

| Sunday, May 6, 2018

May 6, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

The Call of God in Salvation

| Sunday, March 18, 2018

March 18, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Sovereignty of God in Salvation

| Sunday, March 11, 2018

March 11, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

| Sunday, February 25, 2018

February 25, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Parable of the Door

| Sunday, February 4, 2018

February 4, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Eternal Security

| Sunday, January 7, 2018

January 7, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Vacation Bible School Registration Form

Whiting Bible Church VBS Registration

July 25th - 29th | 5:45pm - 8:30pm

Please know that your personal information will not be shared with any entities beyond Whiting Bible Church. Email is our preferred method of contacting parents regarding upcoming Children's events at WBC. Phone will only be used for contact when necessary.
SUBMIT form when completed and wait for the confirmation. Thank you!!