Series

For Whom Did Christ Die

| Sunday, November 11, 2018

November 11, 2018 ()

Bible Text: Ecclesiastes |

Series:

Series

Sanctification In Salvation

| Sunday, July 8, 2018

July 8, 2018 ()

Bible Text: Galatians 5 |

Series:

Series

Conversion

| Sunday, May 20, 2018

May 20, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Being Born Anew

| Sunday, May 13, 2018

May 13, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Regeneration=Salvation

| Sunday, May 6, 2018

May 6, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

The Call of God in Salvation

| Sunday, March 18, 2018

March 18, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Sovereignty of God in Salvation

| Sunday, March 11, 2018

March 11, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

| Sunday, February 25, 2018

February 25, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Parable of the Door

| Sunday, February 4, 2018

February 4, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Eternal Security

| Sunday, January 7, 2018

January 7, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

January Discipleship Series

Please see below concerning our next series of studies in ‘Discipleship’.

These sessions in January will be on “The Basic Principles and Standards for Following Christ”.

Each session will be in the Worship Center with ‘social distancing’ as well as masks to be worn. May the Lord continue to strengthen the body of Christ at WBC.