Series

Dispensation #7

| Sunday, February 16, 2014

February 16, 2014 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Dispensation #6

| Sunday, February 9, 2014

February 9, 2014 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Dispensationalism: Israel and The Church

| Sunday, January 26, 2014

January 26, 2014 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Dispensation No. 5

| Sunday, January 19, 2014

January 19, 2014 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Dispensation No. 4

| Sunday, January 12, 2014

January 12, 2014

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Dispensation No. 3

| Sunday, January 5, 2014

January 5, 2014 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Dispensation No. 2

| Sunday, December 1, 2013

December 1, 2013 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

God’s Plan For The Ages

| Sunday, November 24, 2013

November 24, 2013 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

After the Rapture, Then What

| Sunday, November 10, 2013

November 10, 2013 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Prophesy and Dispensationalism

| Sunday, November 3, 2013

November 3, 2013 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Announcements for October 2021

ANNOUNCEMENTS FOR OCTOBER 2021

Every Sunday @ 8:45 AM Worship Service INDOOR

Sunday @10am Children & Youth Sunday School

Sunday @10am Adult Bible Class on Philippians

Every Sunday @ 11:15 AM Worship Service INDOOR

Every Sunday @ 11:15 AM Children’s Church

  • (Pre-K through 5th Grade Downstairs)
  • Every Sunday 11:15 AM will be Live-streamed on Facebook and YouTube

    The Phone Conference will be at 11:15 on Sunday and @ 8:00 PM Wednesday

    Sundays in October and November – 6PM DISCIPLESHIP STUDY

  • The Character of the Christian!
  • EveryWednesday@7:00PM Youth Ministry:Junction Youth House

    Every Wednesday @7:00 PM PRAYER MEETING Fellowship Hall

  • Live-stream every Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
  • Men’s Bible Class every Monday @ 10 am

    Women’s Bible Class every Tuesday @10 am

    Men’s Ministry Bible Study starts Monday Oct 18 at 7pm

    MISSIONARY SUNDAY October 17th – Luncheon at 12:15 PM

    For indoor gatherings, a mask is optional.