Series

Return O Israel

| Sunday, July 21, 2019

July 21, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Hosea 14:1-9 |

Series:

Series

Plundered Treasury

| Sunday, June 23, 2019

June 23, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Hosea 13:10-15 |

Series:

Series

Bitter Anger

| Sunday, May 26, 2019

May 26, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Hosea 12 |

Series:

Series

Heel Grabber

| Sunday, March 24, 2019

March 24, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Hosea 12 |

Series:

Series

Bonds Of Love

| Sunday, February 24, 2019

February 24, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Hosea 11 |

Series:

Series

The Sin of Self Sufficiency

| Sunday, January 27, 2019

January 27, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Hosea 10 |

Series:

Series

Strange Things

| Sunday, September 23, 2018

September 23, 2018 ()

Bible Text: Hosea 8 |

Series:

Series

Who Left The Oven On?

| Sunday, May 27, 2018

May 27, 2018 ()

Bible Text: Hosea 8:1-7 |

Series:

Series

Who Left the Oven On?

| Sunday, April 29, 2018

April 29, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Loving Kindness

| Sunday, March 25, 2018

March 25, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Announcements for October 2021

ANNOUNCEMENTS FOR OCTOBER 2021

Every Sunday @ 8:45 AM Worship Service INDOOR

Sunday @10am Children & Youth Sunday School

Sunday @10am Adult Bible Class on Philippians

Every Sunday @ 11:15 AM Worship Service INDOOR

Every Sunday @ 11:15 AM Children’s Church

  • (Pre-K through 5th Grade Downstairs)
  • Every Sunday 11:15 AM will be Live-streamed on Facebook and YouTube

    The Phone Conference will be at 11:15 on Sunday and @ 8:00 PM Wednesday

    Sundays in October and November – 6PM DISCIPLESHIP STUDY

  • The Character of the Christian!
  • EveryWednesday@7:00PM Youth Ministry:Junction Youth House

    Every Wednesday @7:00 PM PRAYER MEETING Fellowship Hall

  • Live-stream every Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
  • Men’s Bible Class every Monday @ 10 am

    Women’s Bible Class every Tuesday @10 am

    Men’s Ministry Bible Study starts Monday Oct 18 at 7pm

    MISSIONARY SUNDAY October 17th – Luncheon at 12:15 PM

    For indoor gatherings, a mask is optional.