Series

How Much Can God Do?

| Sunday, June 8, 2014

June 8, 2014 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

A Purpose In Prayer

| Sunday, May 25, 2014

May 25, 2014 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

The A-B-C’s of The Christian Life

| Sunday, March 30, 2014

March 30, 2014 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

The Gift Of Ministry

| Sunday, March 23, 2014

March 23, 2014 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

It’s A Mystery

| Sunday, March 16, 2014

March 16, 2014 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

The Building Of God

| Sunday, March 9, 2014

March 9, 2014 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Christ Our Peace

| Sunday, February 23, 2014

February 23, 2014 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Now We Are Close

| Sunday, February 16, 2014

February 16, 2014 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

God’s Great Design

| Sunday, February 9, 2014

February 9, 2014 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Seated in Christ

| Sunday, January 26, 2014

January 26, 2014 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Vacation Bible School Registration Form

Whiting Bible Church VBS Registration

July 25th - 29th | 5:45pm - 8:30pm

Please know that your personal information will not be shared with any entities beyond Whiting Bible Church. Email is our preferred method of contacting parents regarding upcoming Children's events at WBC. Phone will only be used for contact when necessary.
SUBMIT form when completed and wait for the confirmation. Thank you!!