Series

Biblical Unity

| Sunday, February 2, 2020

February 2, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Romans 14:13-23 |

Series:

Series

The Church A spiritual Body

| Sunday, January 19, 2020

January 19, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Romans 8 |

Series

Biblical Unity

| Sunday, January 5, 2020

January 5, 2020 ()

Bible Text: Romans 14:1-14 |

Series:

Series

Biblical Worship: Part 4

| Sunday, September 1, 2019

September 1, 2019 ()

Bible Text: Romans 12:1-2 |

Series:

Series

Glorification In Salvation

| Sunday, October 7, 2018

October 7, 2018 ()

Bible Text: Romans 8 |

Series:

Series

The Prayer Part of Salvation

| Sunday, September 16, 2018

September 16, 2018 ()

Bible Text: Romans 10:9-10 |

Series:

Series

Adoption as relates to Salvation

| Sunday, June 10, 2018

June 10, 2018 ()

Bible Text: Romans 9:4, 8:23, 8:15-16 |

Series:

Series

Justification

| Sunday, June 3, 2018

June 3, 2018 ()

Bible Text: Romans 8:33-35 |

Series:

Series

The Call of God in Salvation

| Sunday, March 18, 2018

March 18, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Sovereignty of God in Salvation

| Sunday, March 11, 2018

March 11, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Vacation Bible School Registration Form

Whiting Bible Church VBS Registration

July 25th - 29th | 5:45pm - 8:30pm

Please know that your personal information will not be shared with any entities beyond Whiting Bible Church. Email is our preferred method of contacting parents regarding upcoming Children's events at WBC. Phone will only be used for contact when necessary.
SUBMIT form when completed and wait for the confirmation. Thank you!!