Series

Three Things We Know

| Sunday, January 5, 2020

January 5, 2020 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 5:18 |

Series:

Series

The Sin That Causes Death

| Sunday, November 17, 2019

November 17, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 5:16-17 |

Series:

Series

Look What We Have

| Sunday, November 3, 2019

November 3, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 3 |

Series:

Series

We Can Know For Sure

| Sunday, October 20, 2019

October 20, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 5:6-12 |

Series:

Series

We Are Overcomers

| Sunday, October 13, 2019

October 13, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 5:1-5 |

Series:

Series

Perfect Love

| Sunday, October 6, 2019

October 6, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 4:17-21 |

Series:

Series

What we Know

| Sunday, September 29, 2019

September 29, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1John 4:13 |

Series:

Series

Knowing What We Have

| Sunday, September 15, 2019

September 15, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 4:13-16 |

Series:

Series

God Is Love

| Sunday, September 1, 2019

September 1, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 4:7-12 |

Series:

Series

Spirit of Truth and Spirit of Error

| Sunday, July 14, 2019

July 14, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 4:1-6 |

Series:

Children's Ministry Registration

Whiting Bible Church is excited to announce that we will be relaunching the children’s ministry.

We will have a “Kids night” at WBC every Wednesday from 7-8pm starting September 2nd..

  • There will be crafts, games, worship, and bible lessons. We look forward to seeing you!
  • We have several measures in place to keep your kids safe. We are asking all students and leaders to wear masks and we will be keeping everyone at a safe distance.

    You can read more here: Childrens Ministry

    Please register using the form here: Childrens Ministry Registration Form