Series

Three Things We Know

| Sunday, January 5, 2020

January 5, 2020 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 5:18 |

Series:

Series

The Sin That Causes Death

| Sunday, November 17, 2019

November 17, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 5:16-17 |

Series:

Series

Look What We Have

| Sunday, November 3, 2019

November 3, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 3 |

Series:

Series

We Can Know For Sure

| Sunday, October 20, 2019

October 20, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 5:6-12 |

Series:

Series

We Are Overcomers

| Sunday, October 13, 2019

October 13, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 5:1-5 |

Series:

Series

Perfect Love

| Sunday, October 6, 2019

October 6, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 4:17-21 |

Series:

Series

What we Know

| Sunday, September 29, 2019

September 29, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1John 4:13 |

Series:

Series

Knowing What We Have

| Sunday, September 15, 2019

September 15, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 4:13-16 |

Series:

Series

God Is Love

| Sunday, September 1, 2019

September 1, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 4:7-12 |

Series:

Series

Spirit of Truth and Spirit of Error

| Sunday, July 14, 2019

July 14, 2019 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 4:1-6 |

Series:

Announcements for October 2021

ANNOUNCEMENTS FOR OCTOBER 2021

Every Sunday @ 8:45 AM Worship Service INDOOR

Sunday @10am Children & Youth Sunday School

Sunday @10am Adult Bible Class on Philippians

Every Sunday @ 11:15 AM Worship Service INDOOR

Every Sunday @ 11:15 AM Children’s Church

  • (Pre-K through 5th Grade Downstairs)
  • Every Sunday 11:15 AM will be Live-streamed on Facebook and YouTube

    The Phone Conference will be at 11:15 on Sunday and @ 8:00 PM Wednesday

    Sundays in October and November – 6PM DISCIPLESHIP STUDY

  • The Character of the Christian!
  • EveryWednesday@7:00PM Youth Ministry:Junction Youth House

    Every Wednesday @7:00 PM PRAYER MEETING Fellowship Hall

  • Live-stream every Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
  • Men’s Bible Class every Monday @ 10 am

    Women’s Bible Class every Tuesday @10 am

    Men’s Ministry Bible Study starts Monday Oct 18 at 7pm

    MISSIONARY SUNDAY October 17th – Luncheon at 12:15 PM

    For indoor gatherings, a mask is optional.