Series

| Sunday, June 10, 2018

June 10, 2018 ()

Bible Text: Romans 9:4, 8:23, 8:15-16 |

Series:

Series

Justification

| Sunday, June 3, 2018

June 3, 2018 ()

Bible Text: Romans 8:33-35 |

Series:

Series

Who Left The Oven On?

| Sunday, May 27, 2018

May 27, 2018 ()

Bible Text: Hosea 8:1-7 |

Series:

Series

Regeneration=Salvation

| Sunday, May 6, 2018

May 6, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Who Left the Oven On?

| Sunday, April 29, 2018

April 29, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Conversion

| Sunday, May 20, 2018

May 20, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Once Blind but now I See

| Sunday, April 15, 2018

April 15, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Come for Rest of Soul

| Sunday, April 8, 2018

April 8, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Loving Kindness

| Sunday, March 25, 2018

March 25, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

The Call of God in Salvation

| Sunday, March 18, 2018

March 18, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Please Click for Announcement: Summer Video Series

Whiting Bible Church Annual Summer Video Series on Sundays at 6pm

July 29 – September 2

You are cordially invited to attend our Annual Summer Video Series for 2018. 

The Christianity, Cults & Religions DVD-based study helps Christians know what they believe and why. By comparing Christianity with groups such as Mormons and Jehovah’s Witnesses, people have a better grasp about what the Bible says about Who Jesus is and the message of the Gospel. This six-session study simply explains the history, background, and beliefs of the most common world religions and cultic groups: Islam, Buddhism, Mormonism, Jehovah’s Witnesses and other groups.