Series

The Baptist Gives A Testimony

| Sunday, June 10, 2018

June 10, 2018 ()

Bible Text: John 3:22-36 |

Series:

Series

The Light Within

| Sunday, May 27, 2018

May 27, 2018 ()

Bible Text: John 3:18-21 |

Series:

Series

Being Born Anew

| Sunday, May 13, 2018

May 13, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Jesus Knows the Heart

| Sunday, April 29, 2018

April 29, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Believing in Heavenly Things

| Sunday, May 20, 2018

May 20, 2018 ()

Bible Text: John 3:10-17 |

Series:

Series

Jesus and the Temple

| Sunday, March 25, 2018

March 25, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

The First Miracle in John’s Gospel

| Sunday, March 18, 2018

March 18, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Building the Team

| Sunday, March 11, 2018

March 11, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Testimony Time

| Sunday, February 25, 2018

February 25, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Series

Jesus: Glory, Grace & Truth

| Sunday, February 18, 2018

February 18, 2018 ()

Bible Text: |

Series:

Please Click for Announcement: Summer Video Series

Whiting Bible Church Annual Summer Video Series on Sundays at 6pm

July 29 – September 2

You are cordially invited to attend our Annual Summer Video Series for 2018. 

The Christianity, Cults & Religions DVD-based study helps Christians know what they believe and why. By comparing Christianity with groups such as Mormons and Jehovah’s Witnesses, people have a better grasp about what the Bible says about Who Jesus is and the message of the Gospel. This six-session study simply explains the history, background, and beliefs of the most common world religions and cultic groups: Islam, Buddhism, Mormonism, Jehovah’s Witnesses and other groups.